Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Franz Klappenecker

leitender Pfarrer

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Gerhard Idler

Pfarrvikar

07151/93990-12
gerhard.idler@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Johannes der Täufer
Eugen-Bolz-Straße 6
71404 Korb

Eugen Haag

Diakon

07151/95959-21
Eugen.Haag@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Bernhard Lischka

Diakon im Zivilberuf

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Brigitte Scherer

Pastoralreferentin

07151/95959-24
Brigitte.Scherer@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Julia Hämmerle

Gemeindereferentin

07151/9210900
Julia.Haemmerle@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Maria
Adlerstraße 1
71336 Waiblingen

Kerstin Hochenrieder

Gemeindereferentin

07151/9210909
Kerstin.Hochenrieder@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Maria
Adlerstraße 1
71336 Waiblingen

Rabee Jacob

Gemeindereferent

07151/95959-13
Rabee.Jacob@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Im Ruhestand

Hermann Humpf

Pfarrer i.R.

 

Dieter Müller

Pfarrer i.R.

 

Dr. Franz-Josef Ortkemper

Pfarrer i.R.

 

Kath. Pfarramt St. Antonius Waiblingen

Eva Lutz

(Kath. Pfarramt)

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Irene Stöhr

(Kath. Pfarramt)

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Gabriele Ströbele

(Kath. Pfarramt)

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Ellinor Winkle

(Kath. Pfarramt)

07151/95959-0
stantonius.waiblingen@drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Pfarramt
St. Antonius
Fuggerstr. 31
71332 Waiblingen

Kirchenpflege

Sabine Wahl

Kirchenpflegerin

07151/95959-30
swahl@va.drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Verwaltungszentrum
Marienstraße 4
71332 Waiblingen

Claudia Schlägel

Sachbearbeiterin Kirchenpflege

07151/95959-36
cschlaegel@va.drs.de

Dienstsitz
Katholisches Verwaltungszentrum
Marienstraße 4
71332 Waiblingen

Kirchenmusik

Peter Böttinger

Kirchenmusikdirektor

07151/21423